fbpx

Contact

Port Committee

Janne Engblom
Chairman Port Committée

+358 (0)40 535 1008
janne@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Mari Rosenqvist
Project Manager TSR 2021

+358 (0)457 595 7845
mari@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Björn Kalm
Chief Commercial Officer

+358 (0)40 5968 930
bjornk@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Dan Wikingson
Chief Harbour Officer

+358 (0)457 3613 246
dan@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Tommy Thörnroos
Chief Security Officer

+358 (0)40 5216 566
tommy@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Monica von Frenckell
Chief Social Events Officer

+358 (0)40 1678 773
monica@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Hanna Hagmark
Senior Advisor
(Director, Åland Maritime Museum)

+358 (0)457 342 5015
hanna@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Press & Media

Peter Ekholm
Chief Marketing Officer

+358 (0)18 24263
media@tallshipsmariehamn.ax
peter@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Ship Recruitment

Christel Sundman
Ship Recruitment Officer

+358 (0)400 676 016
christel@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Executive Committee

Björn Kalm, Maria Hellman-Aarnio, Emma Dahlén, Mari Rosenqvist (Project Manager), Janne Engblom (Chairman), Terese Flöjt, Björn Rönnlöf.