Kontakt

TALL SHIPS RACES MARIEHAMN 2024

Port Committee

Tom Borenius
Chairman Port Committée

+358 40 596 0894
tom.borenius@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Pia Nyberg
Project Manager TSR 2024
Chief Event Area Officer

+358 457 382 3255
pia.nyberg@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Henrik Lundberg
Chief Commercial Officer

henrik.lundberg@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Dan Wikingson
Chief Harbour Officer

+358 457 361 3246
dan.wikingson@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Tommy Thörnroos
Chief Security Officer

+358 40 521 6566
tommy.thornroos@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

N.N.
Chief Social Events Officer

 

Hanna Hagmark
Senior Advisor

+358 457 342 5015
hanna.hagmark@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Janne Engblom
Senior Advisor

+358 40 535 1008
janne.engblom@tallshipsmariehamn.ax

Press & Media

Rekrytering av fartyg

N.N.
Ship Recruitment Officer

 

Executive Committee

Tom Borenius (Chairman), Pia Nyberg (Project Manager), Henrik Lundberg, Terese Flöjt, Emma Dahlén, Lotta Berner-Sjölund.

Huvudarrangör av evenemanget Tall Ships Races är Sail Training International